News

Register Here

Emergency Use Authorizations – Tales from the Trenches

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2020


Time*:

6:00 – 6:05 PM  Welcome and Announcements (ONLINE)

6:05 – 7:05 PM   Program Presentation (ONLINE)

7:05 – 7:30 PM   Q & A...

Register Here

Mini-Mentoring session: Mentees that Made It Happen

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2020


Time: 6:00 – 7:30 PM, PST
 

Moderator:

Jennifer Grodberg, PhD, RAC (US)

Regulatory Affairs Consultant

Panelists:

Alessandra Blasina, PhD.

Regulatory Affairs...

Join WIB for a

BIO Digital Chapter Panel Discussion

What Makes SoCal a Leading Hub?

Friday, June 12, 2020

12:00 - 1:15 pm PST
 

Register Here

What is Southern California’s secret sauce? Why is it near the top of US biotech clusters, with key areas of VC dollars, patents, l...

Register Here

What is GDPR and How to Operationalize It?

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2020


Time*:

6:00 – 6:05 PM  Welcome and Announcements (ONLINE)

6:05 – 7:05 PM   Program Presentation (ONLINE)

7:05 – 7:30 PM   Q & A (ONLINE)...

Join WIB for 

Virtual Sip and Paint Night

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

5:30 - 7:30 pm PST
 

Register Here

 Download the Event Flyer

A virtual painting happy hour, guided by an artist. This event is for all skill levels - if you haven’t painted before, come join us and learn; if y...

Educational Seminar: 

How to Maintain Statistical Oversight for Current and Future Clinical Trials during COVID-19 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Register Here

The FDA has been issuing updated guidance as the crisis contin...

Register Here

Interacting With FDA for Rare Disease Drug Development

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: Wednesday, 20 May 2020


Time*:

6:00 – 6:05 PM ONLINE Welcome and Announcements

6:05 – 7:05 PM ONLINE Program Presentation

7:05 – 7:30 PM ONLINE Q & A

*Times a...

Register Here

Europe’s New IVDR and Why US Clinical Laboratories, Not Just IVD Companies, Need to Be Paying Attention to It

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: Wednesday, 15 April 2020


Time*:

6:00 – 6:05 PM ONLINE Welcome and Announcements

6:05 – 7:05 PM ONLIN...

Register Here

Asia Medical Device Update 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: Wednesday, 18 March 2020


Time*:

5:15 – 6:00 PM Registration and Snacks (CANCELLED)

6:00 – 6:05 PM ONLINE Welcome and Announcements

6:05 – 7:05 PM ONLINE Program Presentation

7:05 –...

REGISTER HERE

2020 Open House

Join us for food and fun!

Join us to learn about our organization and the

quality and regulatory ecosystem in Southern California.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

FLYER

Event Agenda:

Date: February 19, 2020


Time*:

5:00 - 6:00 PM Networking, Food & D...

Please reload

SDRAN Address

MAILING ADDRESS
SDRAN
P.O. Box 927595
San Diego, CA 92192-7595

 

Contact us

Join us on:

 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2016 SDRAN